| June 8, 2011
Duck Sauce – Goody Two Shoes (Viceroy Edit)

Ahhh Viceroy… I’ve been obsessed with Viceroy ever since the sugar-coated disco sounds hit my ears.  The tunes he pumps out are pure daytime disco excellence (see his original song, “Sunny Daze,” below).  Anything Duck Sauce puts out usually is good in my book, but Viceroy takes it to another level.  This song is also included in the brand new mixtape titled “The Boardwalk Mixtape” which was released yesterday.  Listen + download the whole mixtape at Vitalic Noise and check out the artwork and full tracklisting after the jump!

MP3: Duck Sauce – “Goody Two Shoes (Viceroy Edit)”
MP3: Viceroy – “Sunny Daze”

1) Homeboi & OHYEAH – CoteD’Azur (Original Mix)
2) Sunfire – Step Into Light (Geisha Twins California Filter House Mix)
3) DJ Falcon & Thomas Bangalter – Together (Le Castle Vania + Computer Club’s Summer Bootleg Mix)
4) Duck Sauce – Goody Two Shoes (Viceroy Edit)
5) Avicii & Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You (Treasure Fingers Remix)
6) Ellie Goulding – Lights (Geisha Twins Remix)
7) Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You (Kartell Instrumental Re-Write)
8) Bit Funk – She’s Got Two Hearts (Ghosts of Venice Remix)
9) The Phantom’s Revenge – Mr. Fahrenheit (Justin Faust Remix)
10) Viceroy – Green Light (Original Mix)
11) Michael Jackson – Rock With You (Potions Edit)