| June 1, 2012
First Fridays Mix: Devin Lucien

As a DJ, Devin Lucien has been a staple in the Los Angeles music scene and holds residencies at some of the most popular clubs in LA. In addition he plays throughout the US and appears monthly in NY, Miami, Las Vegas and more. He has also been brought out to Japan to spin at Le Baron de Paris. Devin has recently moved into the production side and has worked with numerous fashion brands and magazines – as well as consulting on films.

This months mix features choice cuts and remixes from some amazing artists. The mix includes Yeasayer, Beastie Boys, Breakbot, Gigamesh, Sleigh Bells and more. Full track-listing after the jump.

DOWNLOAD: Devin Lucien – “ATG First Fridays Mix (June)”

1. “Henrietta”- Yeasayer
2. “Get Free”- Major Lazer
3. “Pass the Mic (PT. 2 skills to bay the bills)”- beastie boys
4. “Around My Way”- Lupe Fiasco
5. “it’s time” (penguin prison remix)- Imagine Dragon
6.”The Wilhelm Scream” (Poindexter Remix)- James Blake
7. “Blue Jeans” (RAC remix)- Lana Del Rey
8. “What’s in your head”- Disclosure
9. “Stop it” (crookers remix)- Theophilus London
10. “Last name London” (Brodinski Remix)- theophilus London
11. “money makin”- A-trak and Dillon francis
12. “Programme”- Breakbot
13. “Harlem Shake”- Baauer
14. “Demons” (diplo remix)- Sleigh Bells
15. “With you” (mam remix)- Flight Facilities
16. “Your Body”- Gigamesh
17. “paradisco” (rex the triangle remix)- Charlotte gainsbourg
18. “Paddling out” (penguin prison remix)- Miike Snow