| January 31, 2012
Headliners: 2012 NME Awards Nominations Announced

NME: Lana Del Ray, Arctic Monkeys, The Vaccines, lead 2012 NME Award nominations.

Pitchfork: 1990s Alt rockers Garbage announce new album and tour.

RollingStone: James Murphy is developing his own blend of expresso. Oh, the joys of retirement.

Billboard: Newt Gringrich being sued for playing ‘Eye Of The Tiger’ at rallys.

Spin: Cop a free download of Brooklyn rapper K. Flay’s latest EP.

Mashable: Want to print Facebook? First step, grab 11.5 billion sheets of paper.

Fader: Alley Boy explains feud with T.I. and Jeezy.

Stereogum: Vancouver-based producer Teen Daze drops the first single off his upcoming LP, All Of Us, Together (via Lefse).

MP3: Teen Daze – “Brooklyn Sunburn”

Categories: MP3