Video | January 31, 2017
Mac Demarco premieres two new videos for “This Old Dog” and “My Old Man”

Mac Demarco 1

The Viceroy smoking, Simpsons loving rocker from Canada, Mac Demarco, announced his third studio album today with the release of two songs— “This Old Dog,” the titular track and “My Old Man”. Three years after his successful sophomore outing, Salad Days, Demarco still delivers his classic neo-psychedelic style, yet he trades in his trippy synthesizers and wonky guitar noises for a more low-key acoustic approach.

Check out the two new songs and the rest of the track list below. You can also look over his upcoming tour dates here. In between sets, This Old Dog releases May 5.



1. “My Old Man”

2. “This Old Dog”

3. “Baby You’re Out”

4. “For The First Time”

5. “One Another”

6. “Still Beating”

7. “Sister”

8. “Dreams For Yesterday”

9. “A Wolf Who Wears Sheep Clothes”

10. “One More Love Song”

11. “One The Level”

12. “Moonlight On The River”

13. “Watching Him Fade Aways”